Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 800-927-0543 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Take A Virtual Tour Of Our Store!

review rating

Google Icon Yolanda Morrissette 4/4/2022

Thank you Yolanda Morrissette!
- Elizabeth

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon debi kuehn 3/31/2022

We appreciate you!
- Elizabeth

See Review on Google

review rating

We were so impressed with our buying experience at Hays! Jenna was exactly the right kind of salesperson - there to help you and provide all the info you want, but gives you space to shop and take the time you need. She was wonderful! This was the best furniture purchase experience we have ever had. Our chosen items were available, quality, and we were able to get them immediately. Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Tori Slay 11/12/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Elizabeth

See Review on Facebook

review rating

LeeAnn and Sally were the best! I found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. The delivery guys did a great job too! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Facebook Icon Michelle Reed 9/2/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just bought our beautiful king size bed from here, we love it such good quality furniture as well as their customer service!!!! Thank you Mandy and Sally for helping us we truly appreciate you and your company!!!

Facebook Icon Amanda Eads 3/25/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good selection and competitive pricing from what I could tell.

Google Icon Drew Newell 6/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mandy

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture, prices, and deals

Google Icon Abeni Thomas 7/2/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just a small drive from Clarksville with better pricing.

Google Icon Edward Baldwin 3/21/2016

Thank you Edward Baldwin!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Google

review rating

I had custom ordered some furniture and ended up being very allergic to the fabric. I was having asthma attacks and subsequent doctor visits. The policy said no returns on custom orders. I called them anyway. They told me to come in and pick out something else! I couldn't believe it! I never dreamed of this kind of customer service. They will be my furniture store forever!

Facebook Icon Debbie Hurt Wilson Hulse 4/15/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

When my husband and I retired from the military, and moved back here,we needed to buy furniture. The first place I went was Herb Hayes furniture store, the reason I choose there is because in 1963, my mom and dad.went there and Mr Hayes treated them like royalty. We also were treated wonderful. So if you need furnishings and want honest people Herb Hayes is the place to go.

Facebook Icon Roxanne Dickie Buckley Garner 6/17/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ron Allen was absolutely wonderful to work with! He helped my fiance and I pick out the living room set that fit our needs and price range. He was not pushy and wanted to ensure what we bought was something that we would love for years to come. We will recommend him to our friends and he definitely made lifelong customers!

Facebook Icon Tori Lynn 6/24/2014

We appreciate your business!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sally is a great sales person to work with! Good quality furniture at reasonable prices and the staff makes certain that all details are taken care of for the customer.

Facebook Icon Randa Ramsey 12/7/2014

We appreciate you!
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service.

Facebook Icon Janet Pryor Warren 11/15/2013

Thank you Janet Pryor Warren!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

AWESOME FURNITURES AND MATTRESS STORE GREAT SERVICE, PRICES, & WONDERFUL OWNERS AND STAFF

Facebook Icon Billy Hale 1/20/2014

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thanks Beth for all your help today. We had fun and you made our buying experience a pleasure. Herb Hays has a great selection and has always given me great custimer service.

Facebook Icon Vic N Diane White 12/6/2014

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Elizabeth Sparks

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went in on a whim just to compare...so glad I did. Great quality and prices and Mandy was VERY helpful! We will be back! Thank you!

Facebook Icon Mindy Boswell Faust 12/13/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Every piece of furniture I own has come from here.

Facebook Icon Dawn Charles Pearl 2/21/2015

Look what Dawn Charles Pearl had to say about us!
- Elizabeth Sparks

See Review on Facebook

review rating

To all that know me, knew I was moving to KY from Austin, TX....now in Hoptown. Went into Herb Hays furniture and , WOW, the service I received was AWSOME !!! The bed I wanted was not the norm, nothing for me is, but, they listened and pulled it together and my dream bed will be delivered next week!! The folks there make you feel at home and I was so happy to see all the new styles and colors. Great bunch of folks that know their stuff, and get you what you want, not pushy at all! Thanks Lee Ann and the crew there!

Facebook Icon Karen Gergen Cook 6/29/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These people are awesome! I placed an online order and Peg and James worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. They even sent emails to let me know they were still working on it. Great customer service!

Facebook Icon Wanda J Reese 2/29/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Superb customer service w/ great selections/prices

Facebook Icon James Winfrey 4/12/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Top notch. Best furniture store around Hopkinsville area.

Facebook Icon Dawn Fry 6/8/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have been buying furniture at Hays Furniture for years & years with all good results

Facebook Icon Mary Jourdan 6/8/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I think all of our furniture has come from Herb Hays. Go see Mandy, Lee Ann, Peg, AJ or anyone else there, they're all great!

Facebook Icon Daniel Conner 7/7/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a good experience with herb hays got what I needed

Facebook Icon Larry Wharton 9/11/2016

Thank you for your business.
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The best help I have ever seen in a furniture store . They aim to please !!!!

Facebook Icon Ann Mabry 10/14/2016

We appreciate you!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH,HAVE BROUGHT A LOT OF FURNITURE FROM THE HAYES'S THROUGH THE YEARS...

Facebook Icon Elmer Jones 1/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always got quality furniture at affordable prices!

Facebook Icon Patricia Puckett 1/13/2017

Thank you Patricia Puckett!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and awesome furniture and mattresses! !

Facebook Icon Susan Rose Owens 2/8/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My favorite furniture is from Herb Hayes Furniture!

Facebook Icon Jane Morris 12/17/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love everythiny about Herb Hays the people are so nice and helpful and they have a really good sense of humor!!! I have always loved the Hays family always!!! Would not go to any other furniture store EVER!!!! LOVE LOVE HERB HAYS!!! R.I.H. MRS. MARILYN HAYS

Facebook Icon Erica Moore-Buckner 11/17/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Hayes Furniture is the only place I shop for furniture. The friendly people who works there are excellent in customer service and definitely goes out of their way to make sure you're satisfied. Their not pushy and there's never a problem on exchanging an item.

Google Icon Ronald Hillis 12/22/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Elizabeth Sparks

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Herb Hays, been buying there for years. It's my go to place for all my furniture.

Facebook Icon Cathy Wallace Rager 2/10/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Mandy Calhoun

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have a Herb Hays single mattress. Also a TV stand, also a recliner that I need to replace this year.

Facebook Icon Lahoma Taylor 12/10/2012

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Lee Ann Naghtin

See Review on Facebook

Already a Herb Hays Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Herb Hays Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Herb Hays Furniture